BOARD MEMBERS

Photo of the BOARD MEMBERS.

BACK ROW: MARK ZACHOW, LARRY CZARNECKI, BEN HUBER, CHAD DOBBE

FRONT ROW: LAURIE VOLLRATH, GLEN DREW LUNDT, KRIS STRAUMAN

CLINTONVILLE SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBERS

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Ben Huber

President

(715) 460-0322

bhuber@clintonville.k12.wi.us

Chad Dobbe

Vice President

(715) 460-4329

cdobbe@clintonville.k12.wi.us

Larry Czarnecki

Clerk

(715) 823-4071

lczarnecki@clintonville.k12.wi.us

Kris Strauman

Treasurer

(715) 823-3128

kstrauman@clintonville.k12.wi.us

Glen Drew Lundt

Member

(715) 250-1068

glundt@clintonville.k12.wi.us

Laurie Vollrath

Member

(715) 851-0373

lvollrath@clintonville.k12.wi.us

Mark Zachow

Member

(715) 250-4381

mzachow@clintonville.k12.wi.us