EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Left to right: Treasurer Kris Strauman, Member Jim Schultz, Clerk Mark Zachow, Vice President Laurie Vollrath, President Ben Huber, Member Lori Poppe, and Member Larry Czarnecki


Clintonville School District Board of Education Members
Name Position Phone Email
Ben Huber President (715) 460-0322 bhuber@clintonville.k12.wi.us
Laurie Vollrath Vice President (715) 851-0373 lvollrath@clintonville.k12.wi.us
Mark Zachow Clerk (715) 823-5381 mzachow@clintonville.k12.wi.us
Kris Strauman Treasurer (715) 823-3128 kstrauman@clintonville.k12.wi.us
Jim Schultz Member (715) 823-2055 jschultz@clintonville.k12.wi.us
Larry Czarnecki Member (715) 823-4071 lczarnecki@clintonville.k12.wi.us
Lori Poppe Member (715) 570-4793 lpoppe@clintonville.k12.wi.us