EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Back row: MARK ZACHOW, chad dobee, larry czarnecki, ben huber

Front Row: Kris Strauman, Lori Poppe


Clintonville School District Board of Education Members
Name Position Phone Email
Ben Huber
President (715) 460-0322
bhuber@clintonville.k12.wi.us
Chad Dobbe Vice President (715) 460-4329 cdobbe@clintonville.k12.wi.us
Larry Czarnecki
Clerk (715) 823-4071
lczarnecki@clintonville.k12.wi.us
Kris Strauman Treasurer (715) 823-3128 kstrauman@clintonville.k12.wi.us
Jim Schultz Member (715) 823-2055 jschultz@clintonville.k12.wi.us
Mark Zachow Member (715) 250-4381
mzachow@clintonville.k12.wi.us
Lori Poppe
Member (715) 570-4793
lpoppe@clintonville.k12.wi.us