EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Left to right: Treasurer Kris Strauman, Member Jim Schultz, Clerk Mark Zachow, Vice President Laurie Vollrath, MEMBER Ben Huber, PRESIDENT Lori Poppe, and Member Larry Czarnecki


Clintonville School District Board of Education Members
Name Position Phone Email
Lori Poppe President (715) 570-4793 loppe@clintonville.k12.wi.us
Laurie Vollrath Vice President (715) 851-0373 lvollrath@clintonville.k12.wi.us
Mark Zachow Clerk (715) 250-4381 mzachow@clintonville.k12.wi.us
Kris Strauman Treasurer (715) 823-3128 kstrauman@clintonville.k12.wi.us
Jim Schultz Member (715) 823-2055 jschultz@clintonville.k12.wi.us
Larry Czarnecki Member (715) 823-4071 lczarnecki@clintonville.k12.wi.us
Ben Huber Member (715) 460-0322 bhuber@clintonville.k12.wi.us