Clintonville High School - Clintonville, WI - Schedules & School Calendars http://www.clintonville.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=448077 Clintonville High School - Clintonville, WI - Schedules & School Calendars en-us AP Chemistry Exam - May 7, 2018 http://www.clintonville.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=526057&memberid=763 Mon, 07 May 2018 08:00:00 AP Psychology Exam - May 7, 2018 http://www.clintonville.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=526058&memberid=763 Mon, 07 May 2018 12:00:00 AP English Lit EXAM - May 9, 2018 http://www.clintonville.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=526060&memberid=763 Wed, 09 May 2018 08:00:00 AP US History Exam - May 11, 2018 http://www.clintonville.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=526059&memberid=763 Fri, 11 May 2018 08:00:00 AP Biology Exam - May 14, 2018 http://www.clintonville.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=526061&memberid=763 Mon, 14 May 2018 08:00:00 AP English Lang. & Comp. Exam - May 16, 2018 http://www.clintonville.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=526062&memberid=763 Wed, 16 May 2018 08:00:00 AP Stats Exam - May 17, 2018 http://www.clintonville.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=526063&memberid=763 Thu, 17 May 2018 12:00:00 Yearbook Distribution - May 22, 2018 http://www.clintonville.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=526055&memberid=763 Tue, 22 May 2018 14:30:00 Last Day for Seniors - May 24, 2018 http://www.clintonville.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=526052&memberid=763 Thu, 24 May 2018 Senior Send Off - May 25, 2018 http://www.clintonville.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=526047&memberid=763 Fri, 25 May 2018 10:00:00 Graduation Practice - May 25, 2018 http://www.clintonville.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=526048&memberid=763 Fri, 25 May 2018 16:15:00 Senior Banquet - May 25, 2018 http://www.clintonville.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=526049&memberid=763 Fri, 25 May 2018 18:00:00 Senior Awards and Recognition - May 25, 2018 http://www.clintonville.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=526050&memberid=763 Fri, 25 May 2018 19:00:00 Class of 2018 Graduation Ceremony - May 26, 2018 http://www.clintonville.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=526051&memberid=763 Sat, 26 May 2018 13:30:00 Memorial Day - No School - May 28, 2018 http://www.clintonville.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=526054&memberid=763 Mon, 28 May 2018 Homecoming 2018 - September 16, 2018 http://www.clintonville.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=526024&memberid=763 Sun, 16 Sep 2018 Homecoming 2018 - September 17, 2018 http://www.clintonville.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=526025&memberid=763 Mon, 17 Sep 2018 Homecoming 2018 - September 18, 2018 http://www.clintonville.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=526026&memberid=763 Tue, 18 Sep 2018 Homecoming 2018 - September 19, 2018 http://www.clintonville.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=526027&memberid=763 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 Homecoming 2018 - September 20, 2018 http://www.clintonville.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=526028&memberid=763 Thu, 20 Sep 2018 Homecoming 2018 - September 21, 2018 http://www.clintonville.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=526029&memberid=763 Fri, 21 Sep 2018 Homecoming 2018 - September 22, 2018 http://www.clintonville.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=526030&memberid=763 Sat, 22 Sep 2018 B-Day Jean Popke - October 2, 2018 http://www.clintonville.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=526017&memberid=763 Tue, 02 Oct 2018 FVTC Career Exploration Day - October 11, 2018 http://www.clintonville.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=526031&memberid=763 Thu, 11 Oct 2018 07:00:00 Prom 2019 - April 27, 2019 http://www.clintonville.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=526023&memberid=763 Sat, 27 Apr 2019 19:00:00 B-Day Jean Popke - October 2, 2019 http://www.clintonville.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=526018&memberid=763 Wed, 02 Oct 2019 FVTC Career Exploration Day - October 10, 2019 http://www.clintonville.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=526032&memberid=763 Thu, 10 Oct 2019 07:00:00