logo
skyward skyward gmail
banner
 
Pupil Services

kahlen
Kahlen Spaulding
Director of Pupil Services
Email: kspaulding@clintonville.k12.wi.us
Phone: 715.823.7215 Ext. 2403
Carol
Mrs. Carol Erickson
Secretary to the Pupil Services Director
Email: cerickson@clintonville.k12.wi.us
Phone: 715.823.7215 Ext. 3221

 

Pupil Services Staff 2013/14
High School
Special Education Staff email listings Positions
Bermann Chris cbermann@clintonville.k12.wi.us Special Education Teacher
Flohr Sarah sflohr@clintonville.k12.wi.us Special Education Teacher
Hill Donna dhill@clintonville.k12.wi.us Special Education Teacher
Jagiello Ken kjagiello@clintonville.k12.wi.us Special Education Teacher
Schoenike Rebecca rschoenike@clintonville.k12.wi.us Special Education Teacher
 
Middle School
Special Education Staff email listings Positions
Brock Nick nbrock@clintonville.k12.wi.us Special Education Teacher
Huber Dawn dhuber@clintonville.k12.wi.us Special Education Teacher
Klister Kim kklister@clintonville.k12.wi.us Special Education Teacher
Martin Susan smartin@clintonville.k12.wi.us Speech and Language Pathologist
Pastovic Linda lpastovic@clintonville.k12.wi.us Special Education Teacher
Poppe Leanna llpoppe@clintonville.k12.wi.us Special Education Teacher
Pugh Dave dpugh@clintonville.k12.wi.us Special Education Teacher
 
Rexford / Longfellow
Special Education Staff email listings Positions
Erickson Kristy kerickson@clintonville.k12.wi.us Special Education Teacher
Hogston Shirley shogston@clintonville.k12.wi.us Speech and Language Pathologist
Langman Brittney blangman@clintonville.k12.wi.us Special Education Teacher
Martin Susan smartin@clintonville.k12.wi.us Speech and Language Pathologist
Mayek Amy amayek@clintonville.k12.wi.us Occupational Therapist
Zeuske Laurie lzeuske@clintonville.k12.wi.us Special Education Teacher
 
Dellwood
Special Education Staff email listings Positions
Buettner Shannon sbuettner@clintonville.k12.wi.us Speech and Language Pathologist
Burg Jana jburg@clintonville.k12.wi.us Special Education Teacher
Zeuske Laurie lzeuske@clintonville.k12.wi.us Special Education Teacher
 
Guidance Counselors
Pupil Services Staff email listings Positions Building
Bachman Jennifer jbachman@clintonville.k12.wi.us Guidance Counselor Rexford/Longfellow
Huettner Paul phuettner@clintonville.k12.wi.us Guidance Counselor High School
Lehman Jody jlehman@clintonville.k12.wi.us Guidance Counselor Middle School
 
ELL Department
Pupil Services Staff email listings Positions Building
Brock Kristin kbrock@clintonville.k12.wi.us Teacher of English Lanugage Learner Middle School
Werder Caitlain cwerder@clintonville.k12.wi.us Teacher of English Language Learner Rexford/Longfellow
 
Staff
Pupil Services Staff email listings Positions Building
Driebel Maureen mdriebel@clintonville.k12.wi.us School Nurse District
Fountain Suzette sfountain@clintonville.k12.wi.us Social Worker District
Lamb Brooke blamb@clintonville.k12.wi.us School Psychologist District
Rastall Steve srastall@clintonville.k12.wi.us Social Worker Middle School
 
Contracted
Pupil Services Staff email listings Positions Building
Higgins Tammy thiggins@clintonville.k12.wi.us Occupational therapy Assistant District
Becker Rick rbecker@clintonville.k12.wi.us Physical Therapist District