logo
skyward skyward gmail
banner
 
Pupil Services

kahlen
Tara Zeal
Director of Pupil Services
Email: tzeal@clintonville.k12.wi.us
Phone: 715.823.7215 Ext. 3280
Carol
Mrs. Carol Erickson
Secretary to the Pupil Services Director
Email: cerickson@clintonville.k12.wi.us
Phone: 715.823.7215 Ext. 3221

 

Pupil Services Staff 2014/15
High School
Special Education Staff email listings Positions
Hill Donna dhill@clintonville.k12.wi.us Special Education Teacher
Jagiello Ken kjagiello@clintonville.k12.wi.us Special Education Teacher
Polzin Deanna dpolzin@clintonville.k12.wi.us Special Education Teacher
Schoenike Rebecca rschoenike@clintonville.k12.wi.us Special Education Teacher
 
Middle School
Special Education Staff email listings Positions
Brock Nick nbrock@clintonville.k12.wi.us Special Education Teacher
Huber Dawn dhuber@clintonville.k12.wi.us Special Education Teacher
Pastovic Linda lpastovic@clintonville.k12.wi.us Special Education Teacher
Poppe Leanna llpoppe@clintonville.k12.wi.us Special Education Teacher
Pugh Dave dpugh@clintonville.k12.wi.us Special Education Teacher
 
Rexford / Longfellow
Special Education Staff email listings Positions
Langman Brittney blangman@clintonville.k12.wi.us Special Education Teacher
Mayek Amy amayek@clintonville.k12.wi.us Occupational Therapist
 
Dellwood
Special Education Staff email listings Positions
Buettner Shannon sbuettner@clintonville.k12.wi.us Speech and Language Pathologist
Burg Jana jburg@clintonville.k12.wi.us Special Education Teacher
 
Guidance Counselors
Pupil Services Staff email listings Positions Building
Bachman Jennifer jbachman@clintonville.k12.wi.us Guidance Counselor Rexford/Longfellow
Huettner Paul phuettner@clintonville.k12.wi.us Guidance Counselor High School
Lehman Jody jlehman@clintonville.k12.wi.us Guidance Counselor Middle School
 
ELL Department
Pupil Services Staff email listings Positions Building
Brock Kristin kbrock@clintonville.k12.wi.us Teacher of English Lanugage Learner Middle School
Werder Caitlin cwerder@clintonville.k12.wi.us Teacher of English Language Learner Rexford/Longfellow
 
Staff
Pupil Services Staff email listings Positions Building
Davies Joanna jdavies@clintonville.k12.wi.us School Nurse District
Fountain Suzette sfountain@clintonville.k12.wi.us Social Worker District
Lamb Brooke blamb@clintonville.k12.wi.us School Psychologist District
Rastall Steve srastall@clintonville.k12.wi.us Social Worker Middle School
 
Contracted
Pupil Services Staff email listings Positions Building
Higgins Tammy thiggins@clintonville.k12.wi.us Occupational therapy Assistant District
Roe Jason jroe@clintonville.k12.wi.us Physical Therapist District