Board of Education Members

Left to right: Mark Zachow, Jim Dins, Jim Schultz, Ben Huber, Lori Poppe, Clyde Tellock, Tom Neely

Clintonville School District Board of Education Members

Name Position Phone Email
Jim Dins
President
(715) 823-6606 jdins@clintonville.k12.wi.us
Ben Huber Vice President (715) 460-0322 bhuber@clintonville.k12.wi.us
Tom Neely Clerk (715) 752-3628 tneely@clintonville.k12.wi.us
Clyde Tellock Treasurer (715) 752-4175 ctellock@clintonville.k12.wi.us
Jim Schultz Member (715) 823-2055 jschultz@clintonville.k12.wi.us
Mark Zachow  Member (715) 823-5381 mzachow@clintonville.k12.wi.us
Lori Poppe Member (715) 570-4793 lpoppe@clintonville.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

A A A A A A A