skyward skyward gmail

Board Meeting Agenda/Packet

Regular Board Meetings are normally scheduled the 2nd & 4th Mondays @ 6:30 p.m. in the Middle School IMC

Annual Report Booklet - 2014

Community Fund (Fund 80)

Board Meeting Minutes

District Policy Page

Board Members
Dirk Weber President 715-823-2295 dweber@clintonville.k12.wi.us
Jim Schultz Member 715-823-2055 jschultz@clintonville.k12.wi.us
Jim Dins Clerk 715-823-6606 jdins@clintonville.k12.wi.us
Clyde Tellock Treasurer 715-752-4175 ctellock@clintonville.k12.wi.us
Tom Neely Member 715-752-3628 tneely@clintonville.k12.wi.us
Ben Huber Member   bhuber@clintonville.k12.wi.us
Judith Magee Member 715-823-4264 jmagee@clintonville.k12.wi.us

board Left to right: Jim Dins, Jim Schultz, Clyde Tellock, Judy Magee, Dirk Weber, Pat Schley, Tom Neely